Tags

, , , ,


Copyright Suresh Gundappa 2008

You were born with potential
You were born with goodness and trust
You were born with ideals and dreams
You were born with greatness
You were born with wings
You are not meant for crawling, so don’t.
You have wings
Learn to use them,and fly.

-Rumi

Years back I used to fly Wing gliders and I had one small problem according to my coach!. I used to get lost while flying!  I can say my first taste of meditation occured when I took my gliders early morning. Now I have realised that I don’t have go anywhere to feel light and flight. Just silent mind and awareness is enough.

 Meditation is art of flying without wings . Go inside and find your flight! Unless you know your way into sky it’s difficult to find your path on earth!

Love and lots of it

Suresh

