Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,


suresh-motivator9798798.jpg

Photography and Haiku copyright Suresh Gundappa 2008

This is where I started my life!

I am always right, I am right even when I am wrong

My Ego was bigger than truth

slowly I realised I was wrong most of the times. I was just lost in philosophical jungle of RIGHT and WRONG!

Soon I learned that I need to stop worrying about Right and Wrong

But the truth is

I am in awareness or I am in Unconsciousness, That’s all

mmm….

Whatever I did in awareness turned out to be right path

whatever I did out of unconsciousness didn’t go too far

So I have stopped thinking over RIGHT and WRONG

All I am aspiring is to stay in awareness!

Meditation is art of Staying in middle path, Meditation is to know you are always on a right path with awareness. Meditation is beyond right and wrong.

Love

Suresh

