Tags

, , , ,


All copyright  Dreamworks  Animation 2008

I went to see Kung Fu Panda movie along with my family.  I loved this movie.  It’s a great Kids movie with great anecdotes in between.  I have captured couple of them which are pearls of meditation.  Hope you enjoy it.  It’s amazing how one can combine wisdom and entertainment.  I grinned all the way back home thinking about it.  Do watch it with friends and family when you get time ( I declare and I promise that I am not making any money in incentives if you watch this movie!!!!)

Quotes from Kunf Fu Panda movie:

    • There are no accidents.
    • There is no charge for awesomeness… or attractiveness.
    • Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift. That is why it is called the present.
    • One often meets his destiny on the road he takes to avoid it.

Love

Suresh

